RUB
Products catalog : Kompaniya RiM (RiM), OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Kompaniya RiM (RiM), OOO
+7 (3822) 65-83-85

Products catalog

Heating section 140W (without mesh)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Heating system for concrete and complex areas We present to your attention our new product - Heating system for concrete and complex areas. Concrete heating system 140w consists of two parallel conductors in German silicone rubber, connected by sections of heating cable. The cable length in each...
Group: Heating Cables
Price:
950 RUB
Heating cable RIM 10 W / m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
THE FIRST METER OF ANY LINE REMAINS COLD! ATTENTION: when using thermal insulation, pay attention to its temperature limits! Calculation of heating cable length - Download formula Dependence of cable power on the length of a 20W segment - Download graph   Heating cable from the Russian...
Group: Cables for heating pipes
Price:
390 RUB
Underfloor heating section RIM FREEZE - 110W / 1.4m² (for freezers) for cut
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Heating temperature in air: 45 ° C The heating element of the RIM fireproof underfloor heating is a Japanese carbon fiber from Toray. It has a huge margin of temperature and mechanical strength. Carbon filament can withstand temperatures up to 1600 ° C and only heats up to 45 ° C - a reserve of...
Group: Panel floor heating
Price:
1400 RUB
Underfloor heating section RIM HOT - 235W / 0.5m² per cut
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
This warm floor is for the most extreme tasks. Ideal for heating and defrosting open spaces - porches, terraces, sidewalks, garage entrances, etc. Thanks to the huge power of 470 W per 1 square meter, RIM HOT will warm up the surface of any thickest floor covering - porcelain stoneware, self -...
Group: Cable heating systems
Price:
1250 RUB
Underfloor heating section RIM MEDIUM - 140W / 0.85m² per cut
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The most versatile underfloor heating of the RIM brand. Suitable for any type of coating. It can be used as the only source of heat in residential and non - residential premises. Suitable for both the corridor under the laminate and the kitchen under the ceramic tiles. The temperature of the...
Group: Cable heating systems
Price:
1700 RUB
Underfloor heating section RIM MEDIUM-70 mini - 160W / 0.7m² for a cut
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The most versatile underfloor heating of the RiM brand. Suitable for any type of coating. It can be used as the only source of heat in residential and non - residential premises. Suitable for both the corridor under the laminate and the kitchen under the ceramic tiles. The temperature of the...
Group: Cable heating systems
Price:
1400 RUB
Underfloor heating for the bathroom - Shielded heating section with grounding 140W (without mesh)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Heating element length 11 meters A special solution for rooms with high humidity, bathrooms, showers or toilets. Underfloor heating for a bathroom has particularly high requirements for safety, grounding and waterproofing. As simple as possible installation, copper shield as grounding and factory...
Group: Heating Cables
Price:
1590 RUB
Shielded heating cable RIM 30 W / m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
THE FIRST METER OF ANY LINE REMAINS COLD! ATTENTION: when using thermal insulation, pay attention to its temperature limits! Calculation of heating cable length - Download formula The Siberian plant "RIM" specializes in the production of heating equipment, in particular, heating cables of various...
Group: Floors for Warehouses
Price:
490 RUB
Electric scooter Monster RIM - 32Ah
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Maximum speed: up to 50 km / h Backlight: Yes Drive: Front Energy recovery: Yes Mileage without recharging: up to 150 km Accumulator battery Battery voltage: 60V Battery type: Li - ion Battery capacity: 32Ah Shock absorbers Rear Shock Absorber: Carbon Springs Front Shock Absorber: Spring Fork...
Group: Electric Push-bicycles
Price:
320000 RUB
Heating section 180W (without mesh)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Heating system for concrete and complex areas We present to your attention our new product - Heating system for concrete and complex areas 180w. Concrete heating system 180w consists of two parallel conductors in German silicone rubber, connected by heating cable sections. The cable length in each...
Group: Cables heating
Price:
850 RUB
Heating cable RIM 20 W / m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
THE FIRST METER OF ANY LINE REMAINS COLD! ATTENTION: when using thermal insulation, pay attention to its temperature limits! Calculation of heating cable length - Download formula Dependence of cable power on the length of a 20W segment - Download graph   The main activity of the Siberian...
Group: Panel floor heating
Price:
410 RUB
RIM GOLD underfloor heating sections - 180W / 0.72m² per cut
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Powerful series of RIM fireproof underfloor heating. The optimal choice in cases where it is necessary to have a power reserve. The temperature of the heating element can reach 90 degrees, thanks to which it provides very fast heating of the floor surface. Suitable for use under porcelain stoneware...
Group: Individual heating
Price:
1400 RUB
Underfloor heating section RIM LIGHT-70 mini - 140W / 0.7m² for a cut
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Warm floors of the LIGHT - 70 series are the least powerful among all RiM brand warm floors. Due to their relatively low power, they can be used not only in the classical form - in a screed for ceramic tiles, but also under linoleum or laminate. The maximum temperature of the heating element...
Group: Individual heating
Price:
1400 RUB
Underfloor heating for the bathroom - Shielded heating section with grounding 140W (without mesh)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Heating element length 11 meters A special solution for rooms with high humidity, bathrooms, showers or toilets. Underfloor heating for a bathroom has particularly high requirements for safety, grounding and waterproofing. As simple as possible installation, copper shield as grounding and factory...
Group: Systems of premises heating
Price:
1590 RUB
Shielded heating cable RIM 40 W / m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
THE FIRST METER OF ANY LINE REMAINS COLD! ATTENTION: when using thermal insulation, pay attention to its temperature limits! Calculation of heating cable length - Download formula The Siberian manufacturing company "RIM" specializes in the production of heating systems, in particular, heating...
Group: Cable with a heat-resistant insulation
Price:
520 RUB
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Kompaniya RiM (RiM), OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Компания РиМ (RiM), ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Компания РиМ (RiM), ООО
+7 (3822) 65-83-85

Каталог товаров

Греющая секция 140Вт (без сетки)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Система обогрева бетона и участков сложной формы Представляем Вашему вниманию наш новый продукт — Система обогрева бетона и участков сложной формы. Система обогрева бетона 140w представляет из себя две параллельные токоведущие жилы в немецкой силиконовой резине, соединенные секциями греющего...
Группа: Кабели нагревательные
Цена:
950 руб
Греющий кабель РИМ 10 Вт/м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ПЕРВЫЙ МЕТР ЛЮБОГО ОТРЕЗКА ОСТАЁТСЯ ХОЛОДНЫМ! ВНИМАНИЕ: при использовании теплоизоляции обращайте внимание на её температурные ограничения! Расчёт длины греющего кабеля - Скачать формулуЗависимость мощности кабеля от длины отрезка 20Вт - Скачать график Греющий кабель от российского производителя...
Группа: Кабели для обогрева труб
Цена:
390 руб
Секции тёплого пола РИМ FREEZE - 110Вт/1.4м² (для морозильных камер) на отрез
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Температура нагрева на воздухе: 45 °C Греющий элемент несгораемого теплого пола РИМ — японская углеродная нить фирмы Toray. Она имеет громадный запас по температуре и механической прочности. Углеродная нить выдерживает температуры до 1600 °C, а нагревается только до 45 °C — запас в 1550 °C!...
Группа: Панельное отопление пола
Цена:
1400 руб
Секции тёплого пола РИМ HOT - 235Вт/0,5м² на отрез
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Этот теплый пол для самых экстремальных задач. Идеально подходит для обогрева и защиты от обледенения открытого пространства - крыльца, террасы, тротуара, въезда в гараж и т. д. Благодаря огромной мощности в 470 Вт на 1 квадратный метр, РИМ HOT макимально быстро согреет поверхность любого самого...
Группа: Кабельные системы обогрева
Цена:
1250 руб
Секции тёплого пола РИМ MEDIUM - 140Вт/0,85м² на отрез
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Самый универсальный теплый пол марки РИМ. Подходит под любой тип покрытия. Может применяться в качестве единственного источника тепла в жилых и нежилых помещениях. Подойдёт как в коридор под ламинат, так и кухню под керамическую плитку. Температура нагревательного элемента может достигать 70...
Группа: Кабельные системы обогрева
Цена:
1700 руб
Секции тёплого пола РИМ MEDIUM-70 mini - 160Вт/0.7м² на отрез
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Самый универсальный теплый пол марки РиМ. Подходит под любой тип покрытия. Может применяться в качестве единственного источника тепла в жилых и нежилых помещениях. Подойдёт как в коридор под ламинат, так и кухню под керамическую плитку. Температура нагревательного элемента может достигать 70...
Группа: Кабельные системы обогрева
Цена:
1400 руб
Тёплый пол для ванной комнаты - Экранированная греющая секция с заземлением 140Вт (без сетки)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Длина греющего элемента 11 метров Специальное решение для помещений с повышенной влажностью, ванных комнат, душевых или санузлов. Теплый пол для ванной комнаты имеет особо высокие требования к технике безопасности, заземлению и гидроизоляции. Максимально простой монтаж, медный экран в качестве...
Группа: Кабели нагревательные
Цена:
1590 руб
Экранированный греющий кабель РИМ 30 Вт/м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ПЕРВЫЙ МЕТР ЛЮБОГО ОТРЕЗКА ОСТАЁТСЯ ХОЛОДНЫМ! ВНИМАНИЕ: при использовании теплоизоляции обращайте внимание на её температурные ограничения! Расчёт длины греющего кабеля - Скачать формулу Сибирский завод «РИМ» специализируется на выпуске обогревательного оборудования, в частности, кабеля нагрева...
Группа: Полы для складов
Цена:
490 руб
Электросамокат Монстр РИМ - 32Ач
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Максимальная скорость: до 50км/ч Подсветка: Есть Привод: Передний Рекуперация энергии: Есть Пробег без подзарядки: до 150км Аккумуляторная батарея Напряжение батареи: 60В Тип батареи: Литий - ионная Емкость батареи: 32Ач Амортизаторы Задний амортизатор: Карбоновые рессоры Передний амортизатор:...
Группа: Электросамокаты
Цена:
320000 руб
Греющая секция 180Вт (без сетки)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Система обогрева бетона и участков сложной формы Представляем Вашему вниманию наш новый продукт — Система обогрева бетона и участков сложной формы 180w. Система обогрева бетона 180w представляет из себя две параллельные токоведущие жилы в немецкой силиконовой резине, соединенные секциями греющего...
Группа: Кабели нагревательные промышленные
Цена:
850 руб
Греющий кабель РИМ 20 Вт/м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ПЕРВЫЙ МЕТР ЛЮБОГО ОТРЕЗКА ОСТАЁТСЯ ХОЛОДНЫМ! ВНИМАНИЕ: при использовании теплоизоляции обращайте внимание на её температурные ограничения! Расчёт длины греющего кабеля - Скачать формулуЗависимость мощности кабеля от длины отрезка 20Вт - Скачать график Основное направление деятельности сибирской...
Группа: Панельное отопление пола
Цена:
410 руб
Секции тёплого пола РИМ GOLD - 180Вт/0,72м² на отрез
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Мощная серия несгораемых теплых полов марки РИМ. Оптимальный выбор в случаях, когда необходимо иметь запас по мощности. Температура нагревательного элемента может достигать 90 градусов, благодаря этому обеспечивает очень быстрый нагрев поверхности пола. Подойдёт для использования под керамогранит...
Группа: Отопление автономное
Цена:
1400 руб
Секции тёплого пола РИМ LIGHT-70 mini - 140Вт/0.7м² на отрез
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Теплые полы серии LIGHT - 70 являются наименее мощными среди всех теплых полов марки РиМ. Благодаря относительно малой мощности они могут использоваться не только в классическом виде - в стяжку под керамическую плитку, но и под линолиум или ламинат. Максимальная температура нагревательного элемента...
Группа: Отопление автономное
Цена:
1400 руб
Тёплый пол для ванной комнаты - Экранированная греющая секция с заземлением 140Вт (без сетки)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Длина греющего элемента 11 метров Специальное решение для помещений с повышенной влажностью, ванных комнат, душевых или санузлов. Теплый пол для ванной комнаты имеет особо высокие требования к технике безопасности, заземлению и гидроизоляции. Максимально простой монтаж, медный экран в качестве...
Группа: Системы отопления помещений
Цена:
1590 руб
Экранированный греющий кабель РИМ 40 Вт/м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ПЕРВЫЙ МЕТР ЛЮБОГО ОТРЕЗКА ОСТАЁТСЯ ХОЛОДНЫМ! ВНИМАНИЕ: при использовании теплоизоляции обращайте внимание на её температурные ограничения! Расчёт длины греющего кабеля - Скачать формулу Сибирская компания - производитель «РИМ» специализируется на производстве обогревательных систем, в частности,...
Группа: Кабель с теплостойкой изоляцией
Цена:
520 руб
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Компания РиМ (RiM), ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги